Postal Treats (micropost)

image

New Deliveries

Just a quick post from my phone about some new things that have arrived in the post. Expect full reviews in due time.

Yotam Ottolenghi’s Jerusalem – I love Plenty, so I am really excited about this.
Next the box of treats from CoffeeHit.

image

We have a 160ml cup – I think this is the size I have been searching for for almost a year.
A non pressurised single filter basket for my Gaggia.

image

Espresso Gear Luce Tamper

Lastly a new tamper. This is a topic for major discussion when I have tested it out.

I am really excited about my coffee at the moment, but don’t worry there is loads of baking on the way.

Cheers,
Olly

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

