San Fran

Ok so I know it has been a really long time since I have blogged, but thats mainly because I haven’t been baking much. On top of that I have spent the last 10 days in the States, both Salt Lake City and San Francisco.

San Fran, the home of sourdough, and believe me I have been having my fill. In addition the coffee has been amazing, and I will have to post about that when I get home.

For now I just wanted to share a photo, or Lombard Street, well known I know, but I love these stitched panoramas. Warning it is about 10MB big if you do download it.

Panorama of Lombard Street

 

Cheers,

Olly

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

